धर्म

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi, श्री महालक्ष्मी मराठी कैलेंडर 2024 Panchang PDF Download

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024: New Year brings new excitement. Today we have brought for you Mahalakshmi calendar for the year 2024 which are showing February, march, vivah, muhurat, auspicious marriage muhurat 2024, marriage, aaj ka panchang with tithi (today’s panchang) which is also called today panchang in English. You can also download Mahalakshmi Dinadarshika Online Hindi pdf 2024 and Mahalaxmi Hindi Download (free download) which is also available in Marathi pdf 2024 panchang, mahalaxmi calendar 2024.

The Mahalaxmi Calendar (श्री महालक्ष्मी मराठी कैलेंडर 2024) given by us can be downloaded in English, Marathi, Hindi, Gujarati, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam and Punjabi as well as Marathi. Under this calendar, auspicious Muhurta, Vivah Mahurta, birth, horoscope matching etc. can be done and in this calendar the auspicious dates, celebrations and celebrations of Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Parsi and Jews are also given Has happened. Not only this, daily panchang, auspicious wedding muhurat, sankashti chaturthi moonrise time, daily sun rise – moon rise time, monthly astrological predictions for all zodiac signs are also included.

In this calendar one can also observe the fast, festivities (festivals), wedding muhurat, sunrise, sunsetam, teji mandi idea, lunar position, monthly horoscope, monthly holiday, Bhadra status, quintet idea, original idea, home idea.

mahalaxmi-calendar-marathi-2024-2
Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi PDF File Download

The Mahalaxmi panchang 2024 is more than just a way of keeping track of time. It is also a source of information about muhurat timings for wedding, engagement, housewarming ceremony, naming ceremony, Lakshmi Puja, vahi pujan and other rituals etc. The calendar includes information about the dates of major Hindu festivals, such as Diwali, Holi, and Ganesh Chaturthi.

You can also get the information on information of feasts and fairs, yantra and jantra, etc. held at various villages across Maharashtra, Karnataka and Goa

 

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi January

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi January
Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi January

Mahalaxmi 2024 January Marathi Festivals List

Day and Dates Festivals
7 January, Sunday Saphala Ekadashi
9 January, Tuesday Masik Shivaratri, Pradosh Vrat
11 January, Thursday Paush Amavasya
15 January, Monday Pongal, Uttarayan, Makar Sankranti
21 January, Sunday Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
23 January, Tuesday Pradosh Vrat
25 January, Thursday Paush Purnima Vrat
29 January, Monday Sankashti Chaturthi

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi February

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi February
Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi February

Mahalaxmi 2024 February Marathi Festivals List

Days and Dates Marathi Festivals
6 February, Tuesday Shattila Ekadashi
7 February, Wednesday Pradosh Vrat (K)
8 February, Thursday Masik Shivaratri
9 February, Friday Magha Amavasya
13 February, Tuesday Kumbha Sankranti
14 February, Wednesday Basant Panchmi, Saraswati Puja
20 February, Tuesday Jaya / Bhami Ekadashi
21 February, Wednesday Pradosh Vrat (S)
24 February, Saturday Magha Purnima Vrat
28 February, Wednesday Sankashti Chaturthi

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi March

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi March
Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi March

Mahalaxmi 2024 March Marathi Festivals List

Day and Dates Marathi Festivals
6 March, Wednesday Vijaya Ekadashi
8 March, Friday Mahashivratri, Pradosh Vrat, Masik Shivaratri
10 March, Sunday Phalguna Amavasya
14 March, Thursday Meena Sankranti
20 March, Wednesday Amalaki Ekadashi
22 March, Friday Pradosh Vrat (S)
24 March, Sunday Holika Dahan
25 March, Monday Holi, Phalguna Purnima Vrat
28 March, Thursday Sankashti Chaturthi

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi April

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi April
Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi April

Mahalaxmi 2024 April Marathi Festivals List

Day and Dates Marathi Festivals
5 April, Friday Papmochani Ekadashi
6 April, Saturday Pradosh Vrat (K)
7 April, Sunday Masik Shivaratri
8 April, Monday Chaitra Amavasya
9 April, Tuesday Chaitra Navratri, Ugadi, Ghatasthapana, Gudi Padwa
10 April, Wednesday Cheti Chand
13 April, Saturday Mesha Sankranti
17 April, Wednesday Chaitra Navratri Parana, Ram Navami
19 April, Friday Kamada Ekadashi
21 April, Sunday Pradosh Vrat (S)
23 April, Tuesday Hanuman jayanti, Chaitra Purnima Vrat
27 April, Saturday Sankashti Chaturthi

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi May

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi May
Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi May

Mahalaxmi 2024 May Marathi Festivals List

Day and Dates Matathi Festivals
4 May, Saturday Varuthini Ekadashi
5 May, Sunday Pradosh Vrat (K)
6 May, Monday Masik Shivaratri
8 May, Wednesday Vaishakha Amavasya
10 May, Friday Akshaya Tritiya
14 May, Tuesday Vrishabha Sankranti
19 May, Sunday Mohini Ekadashi
20 May, Monday Pradosh Vrat (S)
23 May, Thursday Vaishakha Purnima Vrat
26 May, Sunday Sankashti Chaturthi

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi June

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi June
Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi June

Mahalaxmi 2024 June Marathi Festivals List

Day and Dayes Festivals
2 June, Sunday Apara Ekadashi
4 June, Tuesday Masik Shivaratri, Pradosh Vrat (K)
6 June, Thursday Jyeshtha Amavasya
15 June, Saturday Mithuna Sankranti
18 June, Tuesday Nirjala Ekadashi
19 June, Wednesday Pradosh Vrat (S)
22 June, Saturday Jyeshtha Purnima Vrat
25 June, Tuesday Sankashti Chaturthi

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi July

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi July
Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi July

Mahalaxmi 2024 July Marathi Festivals List

Day and Dates Marathi Festivals
2 July, Tuesday Yogini Ekadashi
3 July, Wednesday Pradosh Vrat (K)
4 July, Thursday Masik Shivaratri
5 July, Friday Ashadha Amavasya
7 July, Sunday Jagannath Rath Yatra
16 July, Tuesday Karka Sankranti
17 July, Wednesday Deva Shayani Ekadashi, Ashadhi Ekadashi
18 July, Thursday Pradosh Vrat (S)
21 July, Sunday Guru Purnima, Ashadha Purnima Vrat
24 July, Wednesday Sankashti Chaturthi
31 July, Wednesday Kamika Ekadashi

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi August

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi August
Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi August

Mahalaxmi 2024 August Marathi Festivals List

Day and Dates Marathi Festivals
1 August, Thursday Pradosh Vrat (K)
2 August, Friday Masik Shivaratri
4 August, Sunday Shravana Amavasya
7 August, Wednesday Hariyali Teej
9 August, Friday Nag Panchami
16 August, Friday Shravana Putrada Ekadashi, Simha Sankranti
17 August, Saturday Pradosh Vrat (S)
19 August, Monday Raksha Bandhan, Shravana Purnima Vrat
22 August, Thursday Sankashti Chaturthi, Kajari Teej
26 August, Monday Janmashtami
29 August, Thursday Aja Ekadashi
31 August, Saturday Pradosh Vrat (K)

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi September

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi September
Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi September

Mahalaxmi 2024 September Marathi Festivals List

Day and Dates Festivals
1 September, Sunday Masik Shivaratri
2 September, Monday Bhadrapada Amavasya
6 September, Friday Hartalika Teej
7 September, Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi
14 September, Saturday Parivartini Ekadashi
15 September, Sunday Pradosh Vrat (S), Onam/Thiruvonam
16 September, Monday Kanya Sankranti
17 September, Tuesday Anant Chaturdashi
18 September, Wednesday Bhadrapada Purnima Vrat
21 September, Saturday Sankashti Chaturthi
28 September, Saturday Indira Ekadashi
29 September, Sunday Pradosh Vrat (K)
30 September, Monday Masik Shivaratri

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi October

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi October
Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi October

Mahalaxmi 2024 October Marathi Festivals List

Day and Dayes Marathi Festivals
2 October, Wednesday Ashwin Amavasya
3 October, Thursday Sharad Navratri, Ghatasthapana
9 October, Wednesday Kalparambha
10 October, Thursday Navpatrika Puja
11 October, Friday Durga Maha Navami Puja, Durga Puja Ashtami
12 October, Saturday Dussehra, Sharad Navratri Parana
13 October, Sunday Durga Visarjan
14 October, Monday Papankusha Ekadashi
15 October, Tuesday Pradosh Vrat (S)
17 October, Thursday Ashwin Purnima Vrat, Tula Sankranti
20 October, Sunday Sankashti Chaturthi, Karva Chauth
28 October, Monday Rama Ekadashi
29 October, Tuesday Dhanteras, Pradosh Vrat (K)
30 October, Wednesday Masik Shivaratri
31 October, Thursday Narak Chaturdashi

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi November

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi November
Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi November

Mahalaxmi 2024 November Marathi Festivals List

Day and Dates Marathi Festivals
1 November, Friday Diwali, Kartik Amavasya
2 November, Saturday Govardhan Puja
3 November, Sunday Bhai Dooj
7 November, Thursday Chhath Puja
12 November, Tuesday Devutthana Ekadashi
13 November, Wednesday Pradosh Vrat (S)
15 November, Friday Kartik Purnima Vrat
16 November, Saturday Vrischika Sankranti
18 November, Monday Sankashti Chaturthi
26 November, Tuesday Utpanna Ekadashi
28 November, Thursday Pradosh Vrat (K)
29 November, Friday Masik Shivaratri

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi December

Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi December
Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024 Marathi December

Mahalaxmi 2024 December Marathi Festivals List

Day and Dates Marathi Festivals
1 December, Sunday Margashirsha Amavasya
11 December, Wednesday Mokshada Ekadashi
13 December, Friday Pradosh Vrat (S)
15 December, Sunday Dhanu Sankranti, Margashirsha Purnima Vrat
18 December, Wednesday Sankashti Chaturthi
26 December, Thursday Saphala Ekadashi
28 December, Saturday Pradosh Vrat (K)
29 December, Sunday Masik Shivaratri
30 December, Monday Paush Amavasya

Important Features of the Mahalaxmi Calendar 2024

  • Auspicious Dates : The Mahalaxmi calendar lists auspicious dates for a variety of events, including weddings, housewarmings, and religious ceremonies.
  • Festivals : The Mahalaxmi calendar lists all of the major Hindu festivals, as well as many lesser-known festivals.
  • Significant Events : The Mahalaxmi calendar also lists significant events that take place throughout the year, such as birthdays of saints and religious leaders.
  • Astrology : The Mahalaxmi calendar includes information about planetary movements, eclipses, and other astrological events.
  • Art: The Mahalaxmi calendar is a beautiful and artistic work. It features illustrations of Hindu deities, temples, and other religious symbols.
  • It is a lunar calendar, which means that it is based on the cycles of the moon.
  • The months are named after the constellations that are visible in the sky during that time of year.
  • It includes information about auspicious days, which are days that are considered to be particularly favorable for starting new projects or undertaking important activities.
  • It is a valuable resource for Marathi’s who want to stay informed about important dates and events.

If you are looking for a comprehensive and accurate Hindu calendar, the Mahalaxmi calendar is a great option. It is a popular choice for those who follow traditional Hindu practices and rituals, and it is also a beautiful and artistic work.

इसे भी देखें :

KAMLESH VERMA

दैनिक भास्कर और पत्रिका जैसे राष्ट्रीय अखबार में बतौर रिपोर्टर सात वर्ष का अनुभव रखने वाले कमलेश वर्मा बिहार से ताल्लुक रखते हैं. बातें करने और लिखने के शौक़ीन कमलेश ने विक्रम विश्वविद्यालय उज्जैन से अपना ग्रेजुएशन और दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय से मास्टर्स किया है. कमलेश वर्तमान में साऊदी अरब से लौटे हैं। खाड़ी देश से संबंधित मदद के लिए इनसे संपर्क किया जा सकता हैं।

Related Articles

DMCA.com Protection Status
चुनाव पर सुविचार | Election Quotes in Hindi स्टार्टअप पर सुविचार | Startup Quotes in Hindi पान का इतिहास | History of Paan महा शिवरात्रि शायरी स्टेटस | Maha Shivratri Shayari सवाल जवाब शायरी- पढ़िए सीकर की पायल ने जीता बुक ऑफ वर्ल्ड रिकॉर्ड सफल लोगों की अच्छी आदतें, जानें आलस क्यों आता हैं, जानिएं इसका कारण आम खाने के जबरदस्त फायदे Best Aansoo Shayari – पढ़िए शायरी